Blog Viewer

Chapter Election Results 2023-2024


Below are the IMA Minneapolis Chapter election results for 2023-2024:

President – Trent Kramer, CMA, CPA, CSCA

Past President – Lianne B. Loeks Munson, CMA, CSCA

Vice President of Engagement – Bhavesh Parekh, CMA, PMP, ACMA

Vice President of Communications – Ashley Davis, CMA, CSCA, FPA

Vice President of Professional Education – James Powers, CMA

Treasurer – Shari L Nepper, CMA, MBA

Director of Education – Andrew Galas, MBA

Director of CMA & Student Engagement – David Franz, CMA

Secretary – Willy Arevalo, CMA

Chapter Delegate – Warda James-Hester, CMA, CPA

These one-year terms are effective July 1, 2023 and go though June 30, 2024. 

If you are interested in learning more about a role on the board, please reach out to  We are all pretty easy to get along with and you get to learn more about the Institute of Management Accountants.  There are roles with minimal time commitments as well as those that are more involved.