March Madness Champions

                                         2022 March Madness Champion

Congratulations to Tavia Lundquist for winning the second annual IMA Minneapolis Chapter NCAA Bracket Pool!  She cruised to the top of the ranks correctly crowning Kansas as this year’s champion.  Two-thirds of the pool had either Arizona or Gonzaga penciled in to win the championship.  Both the Jayhawks and Tavia’s victories will be celebrated for years to come

    March Madness Champion 2021