March Madness Champion

March Madness Champion 2021

Congratulations to Ken Rein for winning the first ever IMA Minneapolis Chapter NCAA Bracket Pool!  Baylor's victory secured his position atop all other participants.  Half of the members in the pool had Gonzaga penciled in to win the championship.  Both Baylor and Ken's victories will be celebrated for years to come