Blog Viewer

Chapter Election Results 2020-2021

Below are the results of the IMA Minneapolis Chapter 2020-2021 elections: 

President – Trent Kramer, CPA, CMA

Vice President – Heath L. Hertel, CMA, CPA (also a Council Delegate)

Past President – Ms. Lianne B. Loeks Munson, CMA, CSCA

Director of Communications – Michael James Ruth, CMA

Director of Student Membership – Mike Schmitt, CMA, CSCA

Director of Social Media – Tara Gantter, RTRP

Secretary - Rudy Hershberger

Treasurer – Ms Shari L Nepper, CMA

VP of Membership - Bhavesh Parekh, CMA, PMP, ACMA (also a Council Delegate)

Director of Education –  Andrew Galas, MBA

Director of Technology - Ryan Blazei

Director of Events - Randy Drager, MBA, CMA

Director of CMA – David Franz, CMA (also a Council Delegate)

Alternate Council Delegate – Patricia Lange, CMA

Alternate Council Delegate – Ms. Ashley Swanson, CMA,  FPA

Thanks for serving on the board!